Performance History

2018 – 2019 Performances

Christmastime Together Concert :

Sunday, December 2, 2018, at Christ Church Episcopal, 9 South Main St, Sharon, CT at  3:00  pm – Junior Choir with Joyful Noise’s Angels in Training Choir.

Tree Lighting Ceremony :

Sunday, December 2, 2018, Old Parish Church, Sheffield, MA at  5:30  pm – Coda

Winter Holiday Concert :

Saturday, December 8, 2018, St James Place, Great Barrington, MA at 7:45 pm – Senior Choir and Coda

Holiday Concert :

Sunday, December 9, 2018, Old Parish Church, Sheffield, MA at 4:00 pm – Junior and Senior Choirs, and Coda

Caroling :

Saturday, December 15, 2018, The Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge, MA at  4:00  pm – Coda

Spring House Concert :

Saturday, April 27, 2019, Sandisfield, MA at  5:00  pm – Our annual benefit for the Chorus, with a concert by Coda and Senior Choir.

Springtime Together! :

Sunday, May 5, 2019, Christ Church Episcopal, 9 S. Main St., Sharon, CT at  4:00  pm – Junior Choir in collaboration with Chorus Angelicus

Spring Concert :

Sunday, June 16, 2019, Hevreh, Great Barrington, MA at  4:00  pm – Junior and Senior Choirs, and Coda

2017 – 2018 Performances

Winter Concert :

Saturday, December 9, 2017, St James Place, Great Barrington, MA at 7:45 pm – Junior and Senior Choirs, and Coda

Holiday Concert :

Sunday, December 10, 2017, Old Parish Church, Sheffield, MA at 4:00 pm – Junior and Senior Choirs, and Coda

Caroling :

Saturday, December 17, 2017, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge, MA at 7:00 pm – Coda Caroling in the Lobby

2018 Spring House Concert Fundraising Event :

Saturday, April 28, 2018, at Mayflower Farm, 74 Undermountain Rd, South Egremont, MA at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm – Senior Choir and Coda

Angels in Training Concert :

Sunday, May 6, 2018, at Christ Church Episcopal, 9 South Main St, Sharon, CT at 4:00 pm – Junior Choir with Chorus Angelicus Training Choirs. The Junior Choir will perform Rutter A Gaelic Blessing, Weatherly Danny Boy, and Goetze Old Carrion Crow.

Masterworks Concert :

Sunday, May 27, 2018, Ozawa Hall, Tanglewood, Lenox, MA 3:00 pm – The Senior Choir and Coda will perform Hadyn Te Deum with the Berkshire Lyric Chorus

2018 Spring Concert :

Sunday, June 10, 2018, St. James Place, Great Barrington, MA 4:00 pm – Junior and Senior Choirs, and Coda will perform Music of the British Isles

2018 Cape Cod Concerts :

Saturday, June 23, 2018, Dennis Union Church, Dennis, MA 7:00 pm – Junior and Senior Choirs, and Coda will perform Music of the British Isles

Sunday, June 24, 2018, St. Christopher’s Episcopal Church, Chatham, MA 3:00 pm – Junior and Senior Choirs, and Coda will perform Music of the British Isles

Visit the Donate page for information on how to contribute to the Chorus.